Our Board of Commentators

The members of the Access to Justice Blog Board of Commentators are:

Katherine Alteneder, Coordinator, Self-Represented Litigation Network.

Martha Bergmark, Executive Director, Voices for Civil Justice.

James Burdick, MD, retired Professor John Hopkins Medical School and retired Director Health Resources and Services, Division of Transplantation, HHS.

Tom Clarke, Vice President, National Center for State Courts.

Kelli Evans,

L. Peter Fielding, MD, retired surgeon and medical administrator.

James Greiner, Professor Harvard Law School.

Claudia Johnson, LawHelp Interactive Program Manager, Pro Bono Net.

Earl Johnson, Retired Associate Justice, California Court of Appeals.

Paula Litllewood, Executive Director, Washington State Bar Association.

Ed Marks, Executive Director, New Mexico Legal Aid

Paul Prettiore, Senior Public Sector, Specialist, World Bank.

Joyce Raby, Consultant

Linda Rexer, Executive Director, Michigan State Bar Foundation

Lisa Rush, Manager, Travis County Law Library and Self-Help Center, Austin TX.

Rebecca Sandefur, Associate Professor of Sociology and Law at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

Gerry Singsen, Consultant, Massachusetts Access to Justice Commission.

All links are for purposes of identification and information only.


2 Responses to Our Board of Commentators

  1. Pingback: A Digest of The Last Month’s Comments | Richard Zorza's Access to Justice Blog

  2. Pingback: Announcing the Access to Justice Blog Board of Commentators | Richard Zorza's Access to Justice Blog

Make a comment for publication

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s